Companies:

Tags:

Search results:

Contact us

Contact Dezeen Jobs

If you have any questions, or are experiencing any issues with the site please email us at jobs@dezeen.com.

Chanelle Eaton
recruitment sales manager
chanelle@dezeen.com

Amina Amber
content manager
amina@dezeen.com

Cara Bray
editorial assistant
cara@dezeen.com

Isabella Yates
recruitment sales representative
isabella@dezeen.com

Hafsa Miah
recruitment resourcer
hafsa@dezeen.com

For a full list of contacts at Dezeen, click here.

Please contact us by email if possible and only send things by post if absolutely essential:

Our address is:
Dezeen Limited
8 Orsman Road
London N1 5QJ

Our phone number is:

+44 (0) 20 3327 1235