Contact dezeen

Marcus Fairs
editor-in-chief
marcus@dezeen.com

Wai Shin Li (advertising, sales and marketing enquiries)
head of sales and marketing
wai@dezeen.com

Will Lilly (advertising sales)
sales and marketing assistant
will@dezeen.com

Rupinder Bhogal (film enquiries)
web TV editor
rupinder@dezeen.com

Anna Winston (editorial submissions)
editor
anna@dezeen.com

Amy Frearson (editorial submissions)
deputy editor
amy@dezeen.com

Dan Howarth (editorial submissions and competitions)
design editor
dan@dezeen.com

Ben Hobson (Dezeen Studio and general enquiries)
head of Dezeen Studio
ben@dezeen.com

Ella Hookway (Dezeen Watch Store)
head of Dezeen Watch Store
ella@dezeenwatchstore.com

Joe Cooper (Dezeen Watch Store)
marketing manager
joe@dezeen.com

Natalie Blackburn (Dezeen Jobs)
recruitment editor
natalie@dezeen.com

Greg Newton (Dezeen Jobs)
sales and marketing assistant
greg@dezeen.com

Please contact us by email if possible and only send things by post if absolutely essential:

Our address is:
Dezeen Limited, The Surgery
100a Stoke Newington Church Street
London N16 0AP

Office telephone +44 20 7503 7319
Office fax +44 20 7681 3025

www.dezeen.com
www.dezeenjobs.com